County Compilers for Pennsylvania Birds

Adams

Phil Keener

198 Jacobs St,
East Berlin PA 17316

(717)259-9984 pittche74@yahoo.com

Allegheny

Mike Fialkovich

805 Beulah Road,
Pittsburgh PA 15235

(412) 731-3581 mpfial@verizon.net

Armstrong

Marjorie Van Tassel

3102 River Rd,
Vandergrift PA 15690-6093

(724)845-1050 marvantassel@gmail.com

Beaver

Geoff Malosh

450 Amherst Avenue,
Moon Township PA 15108-2654 PA 15108

(412) 735-3128 pomarine@earthlink.net

Bedford

Tom Dick

123 Hummer Lane,
Cairnbrook PA 15924

(814) 754-5727 thomasd102.d@gmail.com

Berks

Rudy Keller

71 Lutz Rd,
Boyertown, PA 19512

(610) 845-7310 rckeller@dejazzd.com

Blair

None

,

Bradford

Trudy Gerlach

6907 Wyalusing New Albany Rd,
Wyalusing PA 18853

(570) 746-9270 tgswoods@epix.net

Bucks

August Mirabella

1443 Wheaton Lane,
North Wales PA 19454

(215) 368-0594 augustmirabella@aol.com

Butler

Oscar Miller

2406 Marble Ln,
Sewickley PA 15143

(412) 855-0483 aoscarmiller3@gmail.com

Cambria

Dave Gobert

287 Beech Road,
Patton PA 16668

(814) 674-8359 djgobert@verizon.net

Cameron

Brendyn Baptiste

255 Claytonia Rd,
Butler, PA 16001

(724) 496-4856 brendynbaptiste@yahoo.com

Carbon

None

,

Centre

Nancy Butkovich

550 Toftrees Ave,#248,
State College PA 16803

(814) 234-6086 njbutkovich@verizon.net

Chester

Holly Merker

520 Baintree Run,
Downingtown PA 19335

(610) 733-4392 hcybelle@aol.com

Clarion

Carole Winslow

159 Moggey Rd,
Sligo PA 16255

(814) 745-3818 cjwinslow94@gmail.com

Clearfield

Diane Bierly

143 W. Lytle Ave,
State College, PA 16801

(814) 238-8183 dkb246@usa.net

Clinton

Wayne Laubscher

749 E. Croak Hollow Road,
Lock Haven PA 17745

(570) 748-7511 wnlaubscher@comcast.net

Columbia

Doug Gross

144 Winters Road,
Orangeville, PA, 17859

(570) 458-4568 dagross144@verizon.net

Crawford

Rob Hodgson

709 Alden St,
Meadville PA 16335

(515) 708-0603 robhodgson888@gmail.com

Cumberland

Vernon Gauthier

111 W. Big Spring Ave,
Newville PA 17241

(717) 385-9526 pabirder@gmail.com

Dauphin

Annette Mathes

661 South 80th St,
Harrisburg PA 17111

(717) 514-4512 amathes19@verizon.net

Delaware

Sheryl Johnson

453 Duck Pond Ln,
Haverford PA 19041

(610) 649-4621 sbjohnso@haverford.edu

Elk

Brendyn Baptiste

255 Claytonia Rd,
Butler, PA 16001

(724) 496-4856 brendynbaptiste@yahoo.com

Erie

Jerry McWilliams

3508 Allegheny Rd,
Erie PA 16508

(814) 868-3059 jerrymcw@aol.com

Fayette

Mike Fialkovich

805 Beulah Road,
Pittsburgh PA 15235

(412) 731-3581 mpfial@verizon.net

Forest

Flo McGuire

609 Ponderosa Ln,
Tionesta PA 16353

(814) 755-3672 fmcguire1@verizon.net

Franklin

Bill Oyler

1216 Wilson Ave,
Chambersburg Pa 17201

(717)360-5191 oylerbill@gmail.com

Fulton

Amy Evans

403 Walnut St,
Columbia PA 17512

(865) 804-4399 needmore.pa@gmail.com

Greene

Marjorie Howard

149 Preachers Rd,
Waynesburg PA 15370

(724) 852-3155 birdwatcher108@comcast.net

Huntingdon

Greg Grove

9524 Stone Creek Ridge Rd,
Huntingdon PA 16652

(814) 667-2305 gwg2@psu.edu

Indiana

Margaret Higbee

3119 Creekside Rd,
Indiana PA 15701-7934

(724) 354-3493 bcoriole@windstream.net

Jefferson

Thomas Glover

210 Highland Ave,
Punxsutawney PA 15767

tomnglover@comcast.net

Juniata

Chad Kauffman

91 Kaufman Ln,
Mifflintown PA 17059

(717) 436-6465 chadkauffman@earthlink.net

Lackawanna

None

,

Lancaster

Zach Millen

,

zjmillen@gmail.com

Lawrence

Geoff Malosh

450 Amherst Avenue,
Moon Township PA 15108-2654 PA 15108

(412) 735-3128 pomarine@earthlink.net

Lebanon

Tim Becker

10283 Jonestown Rd,
Grantville PA 17028

tjbecker81@aol.com

Lehigh

Bill Etter

407 S Cigar Rd,
Northampton PA 18067

(215) 964-3613 billetter01@gmail.com

Luzerne

Jonathan DeBalko, 235 Buck Ridge Drive, Drums, PA 18222, (570) 956-1849, jonathan.debalko@wilkes.edu

235 Buck Ridge Dr,
Drums PA 18222

(570) 956-1849 jonathan.debalko@wilkes.edu

Lycoming

Dan Brauning

1920 Inverness Rd,
Montoursville PA 17754

(570) 433-0309 dan@thebraunings.net

Mckean

Gigi Gerben

PO Box 62262,
Pittsburgh PA 15241

(412) 206-1310 birdersx5@gmail.com

Mercer

Neil Troyer

876 Williamson Rd,
Mercer PA 16137-5334

Mifflin

Jon Kauffman

Shaver’s Creek Environmental Center, 3400 Discovery Rd
Petersburg PA 16669

jvk5019@gmail.com

Monroe

Brian Hardiman

Kettle Creek Environmental Education Center, 8050 Running Valley Rd
Stroudsburg PA, 18360

(570) 629-3061 bhmccd@ptd.net

Montgomery

W. Brian Henderson

2408 Swede Rd,
Norristown PA 19401

(610) 505-5571 wbhenderson@gmail.com

Montour

None

,

Northampton

Michael Schall

126 N Chestnut St,
Bath PA 18014

(610) 737-5275 mdtjschall@yahoo.com

Northumberland

None

,

Perry

Vernon Gauthier

111 W. Big Spring Ave,
Newville PA 17241

(717) 385-9526 pabirder@gmail.com

Philadelphia

Doris McGovern

209 Dogwood Rd,
Media PA 19063

(610) 565-8484 mcgovern100@comcast.net

Pike

Michael Schall

126 N Chestnut St,
Bath PA 18014

(610) 737-5275 mdtjschall@yahoo.com

Potter

None

,

Schuylkill

Dave Rieger

401 Stony Mountain Rd,
Auburn PA 17922

(570) 754-7127 d.m.rieger@gmail.com

Snyder

Jason Weller

,

fishingdude20@hotmail.com

Somerset

Jeff Payne

9755 Glades Pike,
Berlin PA 15530

(814) 267-5718 paynemt@gmail.com

Sullivan

Rob Megraw

131 Butternut Drive,
Pottstown PA 19464

(610)-323-0119 Robert.r.megraw@xo.com

Susquehanna

Evan Mann

8313 Laurel Lake Rd,
Montrose PA 18801

(570) 663-2621 evanm@frontier.com

Tioga

None

,

Union

None

,

Venango

Gary Edwards

224 Meadow Rd, Apt 9
Seneca PA 16346

(814) 676-3011 gedwards@csonline.com

Warren

Scott Stoleson

114 Sanders Rd,
Sugar Grove PA 16350

(814) 489-3734 stoleson@aol.com

Washington

Geoff Malosh

450 Amherst Avenue,
Moon Township PA 15108-2654 PA 15108

(412) 735-3128 pomarine@earthlink.net

Wayne

Josh Jones

1244 POPLAR AVE,
Baltimore MD 21227-2612

unclechu76@gmail.com

Westmoreland

Tom Kuehl

3615 Hilty Rd,
Export PA 15632

(412) 398-1977 tjkuehl@comcast.net

Wyoming

Joe DeMarco

15 West Tioga Street,
Tunkhannock PA 18657

(570) 836-1468 jdemarco@epix.net

York

Phil Keener

198 Jacobs St,
East Berlin PA 17316

(717)259-9984 pittche74@yahoo.com